Mary Napoli
Realtor®

DRE#: 01250659

Klemm Real Estate
872 W 11th St #220 Tracy CA 95376

 

05/13/2016 - Onaing1
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $525K in Manteca, CA.

Mary sold our home in "1day"! She did an outstanding job! We were able to sell our home and buy a new home right away. With Mary's help, the process did not take long at all. If you are looking to sell your home, we highly recommend Mary! Thank you for everything Mary!

 

05/06/2016 - dania94
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Pittsburg, CA.

I was referred to Mary by another realtor that I was interested in working with to purchase a new home after reading her reviews on line; as I was not that impressed with my previous realtor. This realtor recommended Mary when I wanted to see homes outside her specialty area. Mary ended up being  such a pleasure to work with, from the very first meeting of showing me homes, she very quickly picked up on my style and desired neighborhood, was very knowledgeable, pointed out things in each home we looked at to make sure I was aware and fine with what she saw. Mary was very patient with my indecisiveness and very respectful of things I was not comfortable with. She never pressured me and always said “ok, no problem, we will keep looking”. She checked and gave me information on every home I found on line that I wanted her to inquiry about, never a hesitation, never an inkling of dissatisfaction of what I was asking her to find out for me. She knows the real estate market well and everything she said was exactly as she stated. I highly recommend Mary to anyone who is looking to purchase or sale a home and want a first rate agent. I certainly will be using her again. Thank you Mary, words cannot describe how happy I am with my home purchase. Andrea

 

04/21/2016 - grandsovereign
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Lodi, CA.

Mary is fantastic to work with! I looked at a few homes before deciding to put in an offer on the one on the one we bought. She knows the market very well and has sold homes in the central valley for awhile.

The home we went with was house #3 my lady and I saw. She fell in love with it, even if it added onto her daily commute to work. Apparently with how the market is, homes are selling left and right. I thought we'd have awhile to make a decision on whether to put in an offer while looking at other potential homes to pop up. If we wanted the house, we had to come in with a stable offer.

She recommended a solid offer and told us her reasoning behind it. Being a first time home buyer, I didn't realize everything that went into purchasing a home and closing escrow. I felt a bit skeptical submitting an offer on the home at first. Was I really ready to buy a house? Shouldn't I look at all of these other homes popping up? What homes will be listed next week? Am I getting the best deal for my money? I've tuned into house hunting shows on television before. I didn't want my mortgage loan to be too costly per month and wanted to offer as low as we could without looking too weak.

What surprised me the most is that the appraisal value came in at our offer price. It could be coincidental. The seller's aren't always happy at selling a home at appraisal value. I understand the desire to want more. Mary's negotiating skills played to our benefit here. She was able to talk the seller's into accepting our offer, as well as negotiate other parts of the deal in our favor.

What I liked the most about working with Mary is how available she made herself to us during the entire process. She was available via text, e-mail, and phone all day. She's very honest and to the point about how the process works. She also isn't afraid to work numbers. Just because she helped us get into our first home, she's emphasized that her work with us isn't over. Mary's emphasized keeping in touch even after escrow has closed and we're going to take her on it.

We don't really see her as your average person in real estate, she's become a true friend. I highly recommend her, she did a fantastic job. She was a blessing to work with!

 

02/22/2016 - m gallow
Sold a home in 2015 in Centerville, Fremont, CA 94536.

We have used Mary for a number of transactions, both buying and selling and have been very pleased with everything! She is very professional and keeps you well informed which is one of the things I liked best! Have given her many referrals because of that!

 

06/28/2015 - gllatc
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Tracy, CA.

Mary Napoli listens ! She really listens to your opinions and desires. She works with you budget, she makes herself available to your schedule and will show you everything from the "fixer upper" to the home of your dreams. Mary worked with us to put us into a home we believed was beyond our  means. She found the right lender to make it very affordable ! Thank you Mary Napoli!

 

05/15/2015 - a1shotkill
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $450K in Manteca, CA.

Mary helped us find and buy our current house, and now is helping us sell our previous house. By help, I mean she's handling it for us. Mary is, and will be, my go to realtor. I greatly appreciate and value having a person I trust to handle things for me, and when it comes to real estate, Mary is  our person. She is open and honest in her communication, is easy to get in contact with, and keeps me appraised of where we are in the process. What sets her apart, in my experience, is her willingness to offer her expert opinion to help make the best decision for her client. 5 stars all the way! 

 

05/09/2015 - themorgans2004
Showed home in 2015 in Carbona, Tracy, CA 95377.

Mary is an excellent realtor. She has extensive knowledge of the local area and is very good at was what she does. She is always very attentive and returns calls and e-mails the same day. She looks out for the best interest of her clients and is never pushy. She is honest and trustworthy and knows  how to get things done quickly. 

 

05/06/2015 - HBASKIN
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $700K in Maxwell Park, Oakland, CA.

We had been on the "hunt" for the perfect home for our family for over two years. After working with a local realtor and going on countless open houses and being over bid on multiple offers - we took a break. It was during that break that we found Mary and within months she had found the perfect  home for us...she was in constant contact with us - walking us through the process and taking the time to really listen to us. At the end of the day - she got us the perfect house for our family at the right price for us. We are very thankful to and for her! 

 

Bought a Single Family home in 2010 in Tracy, CA.

I have known Mary for 10 years. She helped me and my husband buy our last two homes. She is very personable, helpful, and knowledgeable. She is always available for your questions (yes, 4 in the morning via email! lol). I highly recommend her.

 

05/05/2015 - Mark Scornaienchi
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Ponce de Leon, Stockton, CA.

Mary listed my mothers home in Stockton, after her passing last year. During this difficult time, Mary made the home selling process effortless on my behalf. She conducted a swift market appraisal and not only told me what I could expect to sell the house for, but what I would expect to net from  the sale. She suggested some minor improvements, in order to get top dollar for the home...Within a few weeks, three offers came in over the asking price and she advised me from there. Needless to say, Mary's superior customer service and overall knowledge of the real estate market, resulted in multiple offers over the asking price. Mary made the entire process seamless. I would never use another realtor in the future and highly recommend Mary to anyone in the market of buying or selling a home